North Bay Battalion 2019-20 Season

When

Sep 20 - Mar 22

Location

Memorial Gardens, 100 Chippewa St. W, North Bay, Ontario, Canada, P1B 6G2

Contact

Battalion Headquarters

info@battalionhockey.com

(705) 495-8603

Details

North Bay Battalion 2019-20 Season

The North Bay Battalion is a major junior ice hockey team in the Ontario Hockey League based in North Bay, Ontario, Canada.

 

Home Games: 

  • Friday, Sept. 20 vs. BARRIE 7:00
  • Thursday, Sept. 26 vs. KITCHENER 7:00
  • Thursday, Oct. 3 vs. PETERBOROUGH 7:00
  • Thursday, Oct. 10 vs. OSHAWA 7:00
  • Monday, Oct. 14 vs. SAULT STE. MARIE 2:00
  • Friday, Nov. 1 vs. SUDBURY 7:00
  • Sunday, Nov. 3 vs. PETERBOROUGH 2:00
  • Thursday, Nov. 14 vs. HAMILTON 7:00
  • Sunday, Nov. 17 vs. BARRIE 3:00
  • Thursday, Nov. 21 vs. OSHAWA 7:00
  • Sunday, Nov. 24 vs. NIAGARA 2:00
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 vs. FLINT 2:00
  • Thursday, Dec. 12 vs. ERIE 7:00
  • Sunday, Dec. 15 vs. OWEN SOUND 2:00
  • Thursday, Dec. 19 vs. LONDON 7:00
  • Tuesday, Dec. 31 vs. SUDBURY 1:00
  • Thursday, Jan. 2 vs. NIAGARA 7:00
  • Sunday, Jan. 5 vs. WINDSOR 2:00
  • Thursday, Jan. 9 vs. MISSISSAUGA 7:00
  • Thursday, Jan. 23 vs. SUDBURY 7:00
  • Sunday, Jan. 26 vs. SAULT STE. MARIE 1:00
  • Thursday, Jan. 30 vs. GUELPH 7:00
  • Sunday, Feb. 2 vs. KINGSTON 2:00
  • Thursday, Feb. 13 vs. SARNIA 7:00
  • Sunday, Feb. 16 vs. MISSISSAUGA 2:00
  • Thursday, Feb. 20 vs. OTTAWA 7:00
  • Sunday, Feb. 23 vs. SAGINAW 2:00
  • Wednesday, Feb. 26 vs. SUDBURY 7:00
  • Thursday, March 5 vs. KINGSTON 7:00
  • Sunday, March 8 vs. OTTAWA 2:00
  • Thursday, March 12 vs. MISSISSAUGA 7:00
  • Sunday, March 15 vs. BARRIE 2:00
  • Thursday, March 19 vs. HAMILTON 7:00
  • Sunday, March 22 vs. NIAGARA 2:00

 

Away Games:

  • Saturday, Sept. 21 @ Sault Ste. Marie 7:07
  • Friday, Sept. 27 @ Sudbury 7:05
  • Friday, Oct. 4 @ Oshawa 7:35
  • Saturday, Oct. 12 @ Niagara 7:00
  • Friday, Oct. 18 @ Saginaw 7:05
  • Saturday, Oct. 19 @ Flint 7:00
  • Sunday, Oct. 20 @ Sault Ste. Marie 2:07
  • Friday, Oct. 25 @ Guelph 7:30
  • Saturday, Oct. 26 @ Owen Sound 7:30
  • Friday, Nov. 8 @ London 7:30
  • Saturday, Nov. 9 @ Windsor 7:05
  • Sunday, Nov. 10 @ Sarnia 4:05
  • Friday, Nov. 22 @ Hamilton 7:00
  • Thursday, Nov. 28 @ Peterborough 7:05
  • Friday, Nov. 29 @ Kingston 7:00
  • Sunday, Dec. 1 @ Ottawa 2:00
  • Friday, Dec. 13 @ Mississauga 7:00
  • Saturday, Dec. 28 @ Hamilton 4:00
  • Sunday, Dec. 29 @ Oshawa 6:05
  • Saturday, Jan. 4 @ Barrie 7:30
  • Friday, Jan. 10 @ Sudbury 7:05
  • Friday, Jan. 17 @ Kitchener 7:30
  • Saturday, Jan. 18 @ Niagara 7:00
  • Friday, Jan. 24 @ Sudbury 7:05
  • Friday, Jan. 31 @ Mississauga 7:00
  • Thursday, Feb. 6 @ Peterborough 7:05
  • Friday, Feb. 7 @ Kingston 7:00
  • Sunday, Feb. 9 @ Ottawa 2:00
  • Saturday, Feb. 15 @ Barrie 7:30
  • Saturday, Feb. 29 @ Erie 7:00
  • Sunday, March 1 @ Niagara 2:00
  • Friday, March 6 @ Mississauga 7:00
  • Saturday, March 14 @ Barrie 7:30
  • Tuesday, March 17 @ Sudbury 7:05

 

For more information on the North Bay Battalions click HERE

Tickets
Page 4 of 1,329« First...23456...102030...Last »
Show more